It’s been over six years in the making, but ‘Tha Carter V’, Lil Wayne’s long-awaited new album, has finally arrived.

Spanning 23 songs, Weezy’s new project features a killer guest-list including Kendrick Lamar, Ashanti, Snoop Dogg and Nicki Minaj. ‘Don’t Cry’, a posthumous track featuring XXXTentacion also appears on the exhaustive track-listing too.

Grab a listen below: