Robyn has announced her long-awaited follow-up to 2010’s ‘Body Talk’, revealing her new album ‘Honey’ will land in October.

Set for release via her own Konichiwa imprint, the project will feature July’s lead single ‘Missing U‘, whilst also seeing contributions from Kindess’ Adam Bainbridge, Mr Tophat and long-term collaborator Klas Ålund.

Describing the new album, the Swedish singer says “I danced a lot when I was making it. I found a sensuality and a softness that I don’t think I was able to use in the same way before. Everything just became softer.”

Check Robyn announcing ‘Honey’ below: