Following huge anticipation, the 2018 MTV Video Music Awards arrived in style last night, with wins spanning the likes by Camila Cabello, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj.

Featuring performances from the latter two, the VMAs also saw Jennifer Lopez deliver a career-spanning 10-minute set in celebration of her Michael Jackson Music Vanguard award-win, whilst Cardi B opened up the proceedings with a short skit marking her first return to the stage since the birth of Kulture last month.

Watch all the performances below, alongside a run-down of all the winners from the key awards:

Key VMA award wins:
Video Of The Year – Camila Cabello, Havana
Video with a message – This Is America, Childish Gambino
Artist Of The Year – Camila Cabello
Song Of The Year – Rockstar by Post Malone
Push Artist Of The Year – Hayley Kiyoko
Best Pop – No Tears Left To Cry by Ariana Grande
Best Hip Hop – Chun-Li by Nicki Minaj
Song of Summer – I Like It by Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
Best New Artist – Cardi B
Best Collaboration – Jennifer Lopez ft DJ Khaled and Cardi B, Dinero