Stefflon Don has revealed further details of her anticipated ‘Secure’ mixtape.

Set for release next Friday, 17th August, the 16-song project will feature collaborations with DJ Khaled, Sean Paul and Fekky, among others. Her Tiggs Da Author-featuring ‘Pretty Girl‘ has also been confirmed to appear as the sixth song too.

Check the full tracklisting below; you can view the ‘Secure’ artwork at the top of this post too:

1. Lil Bitch
2. Jellio
3. Finesse
4. Interlude
5. What You Want ft Future
6. Pretty Girl ft Tiggs Da Author
7. Uber ft Ebenezer
8. Precious Heavy
9. Both Ways ft Fekky
10. Crunch Time
11. Favourite Girl ft Haile
12. Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) ft Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla
13. Senseless
14. Regular
15. Win ft DJ Khaled
16. Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.