During the first episode of her ‘Queen Radio’ show on Apple’s Beats 1, Nicki Minaj dropped a bombshell, announcing her anticipated new album ‘Queen’ will arrive one week earlier… that’s today, 10th August for all those clock-watchers.

Set to arrive at midday EST (5pm GMT), the announcement also came with the unveiling of the full tracklist – guest-stars will include Ariana Grande, Eminem, Labrinth, The Weeknd and Foxy Brown.

More as we hear it; in the meantime check the ‘Queen’ artwork and tracklisting below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.