London-based Superorganism has shared their outlandish video for ‘The Prawn Song’.

The track, which is lifted off their self-titled debut album from earlier in the year, follows a crazy few months for the eight-piece collective which have seen them dropping their own spins across Gorillaz’s ‘Humility’ and Danny L Harle’s ‘Blue Angel’.

Alongside the visual, Superorganism are also set to venture out on their biggest headline tour to-date – check the full schedule below, alongside the video for ‘The Prawn Song’ underneath:

15 Bristol, SWX
16 Liverpool, Arts Club
17 Belfast, Limelight
20 Glasgow, SWG3
21 Sheffield, Leadmill
22 Leeds, Stylus
24 London, Shepherd’s Bush Empire
25 Manchester, Ritz
26 Cambridge, Junction
27 Portsmouth, Pyramids Centre
28 Brighton, Concorde 2
30 Oxford, O2 Academy