Following the release of his self-titled acclaimed debut earlier in the year, Everything Is Recorded has announced a further six-track EP, alongside the project’s lead single Carry Me’.

Featuring the vocal talents of Obongjayar, the enigmatic Nigerian-born, UK-based newcomer who previously collaborated with the XL Records-boss for ‘She Said’, Carry Me comes ahead of the vinyl-only 8AM EP which features further tie-ups including the likes of Infinite Coles, Sampha and Ibeyi.

Listen to ‘Carry Me’ below: