After announcing his return earlier this year, Ben Khan has finally given details of his anticipated (and long-awaited) debut album.

Set to arrive on 10th August, Ben’s self-titled project will feature 15 new songs, including April’s lead single ‘2000 Angels‘.

Describing the album, Khan says “I think the point of an artist is to show people a different side of things, to take different perceptions of life and present them back to you. Hopefully, this album will take you out of your reality for a bit and take it to the start of a fantasy place.”

The record will also feature ‘Ruby’, which Ben has shared in celebration today. Grab a listen below, and check the full tracklisting underneath:

Ben Khan – Album Tracklisting:

  1. 2000 angels
  2. do it right
  3. monsoon daydream
  4. ruby
  5. a.t.w (against the wall)
  6. fool for you
  7. the green
  8. soul into the sun
  9. our father
  10. love faded
  11. dntwanturluv…
  12. merchant prince
  13. ruby1strecording
  14. waterfall
  15. warriors rose


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.