Rudimental have announced the latest track from their forthcoming album ‘Toast To Our Differences’, bringing together an all-star cast of Major Lazer, Mr. Eazi and Anne-Marie for ‘Let Me Live’.

Teased over the past week, ‘Let Me Live’ is the second song from the tracklisting of the British quartet’s new record, which is also set to feature the likes of RAYE, Maverick Sabre and Kojey Radical.

Listen below; ‘Toast To Our Differences’ lands on 7th September: