Following a weekly preview of all new music, Plan B’s fourth studio album ‘Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’ has finally arrived.

Featuring 13 new songs, the project morphs a fusion between 2012’s hard-hitting ‘Ill Manors’ alongside 2010’s more soulful ‘The Defamation of Strickland Banks’ – the latter which earned him his first UK No.1 album.

Stream the project in its entirety below: