Janelle Monae has revealed the full tracklisting and feature-list for her forthcoming studio album ‘Dirty Computer’.

Featuring appearances from Pharrell Williams, Brian Wilson and Zoë Kravitz, the project also includes the Grimes-collaboration ‘PYNK’ which landed a fortnight ago.

In celebration of the new album, which lands this Friday, Janelle will also be premiering the collection’s mini-movie one day prior. The 44-minute “emotion picture” will be carried first by MTV and BET before appearing elsewhere online.

Check the full tracklisting below:

Janelle Monae – ‘Dirty Computer’ tracklisting

  1. Dirty Computer (ft Brian Wilson)
  2. Classic, Crazy, Life
  3. Take A Byte
  4. Jane’s Dream
  5. Screwed (ft Zoë Kravitz)
  6. Django Jane
  7. PYNK (ft Grimes)
  8. Make Me Feel
  9. I Got The Juice (ft Pharrell Williams)
  10. I Like That
  11. Stevie’s Dream
  12. Don’t Judge Me
  13. So Afraid
  14. Americans