Jorja Smith has finally announced details of her long-awaited debut album.

Titled ‘Lost & Found’, the project will be released on 8th June, and will feature previous songs ‘Teenage Fantasy’ and ‘Where Did I Go?’ among the 12-tracks included. Breakout single ‘Blue Lights’ will also appear.

Still with no sign of a record deal in place (her own choice), Smith has previously told Music Week that “labels are there for a reason, they’ve always been here and they always will be, I just don’t know what its like to be with a major label. I just like what I’m doing at the moment, it’s going well, I don’t need to add anybody to my team. I don’t think I need to go to a label at the moment.”

Check the full ‘Lost & Found’ cover-art, and tracklisting, below:

1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On Your Own?
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don’t Watch Me Cry


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.