**UPDATED: Extra dates have been added due to overwhelming demand**. Story continues below:

Arctic Monkeys will follow on from their various festival stops throughout the summer with a full-scale UK and Ireland tour.

Set to open on 6th September in Manchester, the group will then travel across the country stopping at London, Sheffield, Dublin and Newcastle. Tickets are onsale now. The tour will also be in support of their recently announced new album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’, due out next month.

Check the full tour schedule, including ticket info, below:

Buy Arctic Monkeys UK Tour tickets

Arctic Monkeys 2018 UK & Ireland Tour dates:
Thu September 06 2018 – Manchester Arena
Fri September 07 2018 – Manchester Arena
Sun September 09 2018 – London O2 Arena
Mon September 10 2018 – London O2 Arena
Wed September 12 2018 – London O2 Arena **NEW**
Sat September 15 2018 – Birmingham Arena Birmingham
Sun September 16 2018 – Birmingham Arena Birmingham **NEW**
Tue September 18 2018 – Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Wed September 19 2018 – Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Fri September 21 2018 – Sheffield FlyDSA Arena **NEW**
Mon September 24 2018 – Dublin 3Arena
Thu September 27 2018 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Fri September 28 2018 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena **NEW**

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here