Having teased various songs from the project over the past few months, Diplo has finally released his heavily-anticipated ‘California’ EP.

Featuring a killer guestlist spanning Lil Xan, Trippie Redd, DRAM, Lil Yachty, Desiigner, Santigold, Goldlink and MØ, the new EP marks the Major Lazer-producer’s first solo body of work in five years, and comes ahead of Diplo’s recently-teased upcoming collaboration with Sia and Labrinth (the end result expected to be part of an entirely-different project).

Grab a listen to ‘California’, alongside the tracklisting below:

Diplo – ‘California’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Worry No More (Feat. Lil Yachty and Santigold)
2. Suicidal (Feat. Desiigner)
3. Look Back (Feat. DRAM)
4. Wish (Feat. Trippie Redd)
5. Color Blind (Feat. Lil Xan)
6. Get It Right (Feat. MØ and Goldlink)