Snakehips have revealed their wavy new single ‘Cruzin’, the lead track from their upcoming ‘Stay Home Tapes’ EP.

The project, which features Jeremiah, Amine, Knox Brown, Chaz French, Elbee Thrie, Jay Prince and St Rulez (the latter who leads the charge on vocals for ‘Cruzin’) will also come supported by a 3-part mini movie, creatively put together by the duo’s James Carter. As with much of Snakehips’ early work, ‘Cruzin’ sets the scene of the new EP by overlaying slick vocals across futuretronic, head-nodding sonics, reflecting the sound and styles of both US and UK influences.

Grab a listen to ‘Cruzin’ below; the ‘Stay Home Tapes’ EP lands on 5th April. **Now updated with video**: