Following recent previews courtesy of the excellent SZA-featuring ‘All The Stars’, Kendrick Lamar has finally detailed his new soundtrack to the upcoming ‘Black Panther’ movie.

Featuring the aforementioned song, alongside the previously-released ‘King’s Dead’, the album, curated and co-produced by Kendrick, features a killer guestlist which includes Jorja Smith, Khalid, Anderson .Paak and Travis Scott. James Blake, who collaborated with Kendrick, Jay Rock and Future on ‘King’s Dead’ also reappears on ‘Bloody Waters’, whilst the project closes with ‘Pray For Me’, hearing The Weeknd connect with K.Dot for the first time.

Check the full tracklisting below; ‘Black Panther’ lands on 9th February:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.