Following the release of the project’s lead single Filthy, Justin Timberlake has revealed the full tracklisting for his upcoming fourth studio album Man Of The Woods.

Set for release on 2nd February, two days prior to Timberlake’s Super Bowl halftime show, Man Of The Woods will feature production credits from the likes of Danja, The Neptunes and Timbaland. Meanwhile the album will consist of 16 new songs, including the Alicia Keys-collaboration Morning Light.

Check the full listing below; you can also preorder Man Of The Woods right away via the iTunes link underneath:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.