Gorgon City have shared the second release from their own REALM imprint, with their all-new Grooves On The Vinyl EP.

Featuring three original songs, alongside a fresh remix courtesy of Paul Woolford, the multi-tracker seeks to showcase the London-based duo’s darker side, and comes alongside the announcement of next year’s huge Kingdom UK and European tour (which will conclude with a live show at Brixton Academy on 31st March).

Grab a listen to the full EP below: