About the author

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. 1


    Nice one Pink. I’d love to see her get much success as Taylor, Katy Perry etc. She’s just as talented.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2015 Copyright Stagedoor FM. All rights reserved. Website by joeldelane.com