HAIM have revealed the full tracklisting of their upcoming album Something To Tell You ahead of the project’s release in early-July.

Set to include the first official single Want You Back, which landed earlier this month, the 11-track collection will also feature the full studio audio of Right Now. Released at the end of April as a ‘buzz track’, Right Now came with a unique ‘live’ video, directed by Paul Thomas Anderson – it was the audio captured during the one-take session that cemented HAIM’s comeback, but now the studio version of the song has been revealed too.

Check out the Something To Tell You tracklisting below, alongside the newly-released studio recording of Right Now:

1. Want You Back
2. Nothing’s Wrong
3. Little of Your Love
4. Ready for You
5. Something to Tell You
6. You Never Knew
7. Kept Me Crying
8. Found it in Silence
9. Walking Away
10. Right Now
11. Night So Long