Riddim Commission have finally detailed their long-awaited debut album Riddim / Bass / Life.

Set for release on 19th May, the 12-track project will feature recent singles Cut Some Shapes and Dem Tings Dere alongside new collaborations from the likes of Rye Rye and Doctor. 2015’s Eve-featuring WWYS will also make an appearance.

Riddim Commission have been known to push boundaries within the specialist world over the past few years. With genre-spanning backgrounds, they became one of the first production collectives to fuse house-inspired bass with grime vocals way back during the latter genre’s infancy. Since then, their reworks for the likes of Drake, Rae Sremmurd, Iggy Azalea and Example have won accolades from taste-makers including Annie Mac, DJ Target and Skream.

Check out the full Riddim / Bass / Life tracklisting below, followed by a special Riddim Commission mix, created exclusively for Stagedoor FM:

01. Supreme Intro
02. Biggup ft Doctor
03. Cut Some Shapes ft Scrufizzer & Neutrino
04. Get It Poppin ft Rye Rye
05. Dem Tings Dere ft D Double E
06. BABE
07. Beggin
08. Close To You
09. More Fire ft Stush
10. WWYS ft Eve
11. Rave Up All Night feat. MC Neat
12. Not The End


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.