The anticipated new Gorillaz album has now been titled, and given a release date.

Fans have bene all eyes on Damon Albarn’s group’s social accounts today, where details have been teased over the past few hours. Now it seems official info is here – HUMANZ, the band’s fifth studio album, will land on 28th April.

The new record, Gorillaz fifth studio outing, will also feature a wealth of collaborations, including Mavis Staples, Kali Uchis, Danny Brown, Popcaan, Carly Simon, De La Soul and Zebra Katz, among others, and comes preceded by four new singles Saturnz Bars, Andromeda, Ascension and We Got The Power, all available now via Apple Music and Spotify.

Catch the full tracklisting below:

Humanz Standard Edition:
1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
5. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
8. Busted and Blue
9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Bonus material on Deluxe:
15. The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK
16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà
18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes