Almost six months on from its initial tease, Drake has finally unveiled his new project, More Life, in its entirety.

Confirmed as a playlist versus an album itself, More Life features a wealth of new music from Drizzy including a host of collaborations too, from Giggs to Jorja Smith to Skepta to Kanye. Drake premiered the project on his OVO Sound Radio show on Apple’s Beats 1, however the entire collection is now available across all major streaming platforms. Listen below (More Life is also available on iTunes too):

Confirmed tracklist:
1. Free Smoke
2. No Long Talk (ft Giggs)
3. Passionfruit
4. Jorja Interlude
5. Get It Together (ft Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
6. Madiba Riddim
7. Blem
8. 4422 (ft Sampha)
9. Gyalchester
10. Skepta Interlude
11. Portland (ft Quavo & Travis Scott)
12. Sacrifices (ft 2 Chainz & Young Thug)
13. Nothings Into Somethings
14. Teenage Fever
15. KMT (ft Giggs)
16. Lose You
17. Can’t Have Everything
18. Glow (ft Kanye West)
19. Since Way Back (ft PARTYNEXTDOOR)
20. Fake Love
21. Ice Melts (ft Young Thug)
22. Do Not Disturb