Following his teaser during last night’s Boy Meets World show in Germany, Drake has finally confirmed his heavily-delayed More Life will finally be released on 18th March.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Announcing the news last weekend, Drake has stayed silent on the contents of the tracklisting, however a playlist has now hit the web, alleged to be that of More Life. If true, it certainly shows Drizzy’s support for the UK scene, with the likes of Jorja Smith and Giggs marking an appearance. Catch it below

Alleged ‘More Life’ Tracklist
Survive in this Era (feat. DJ Khaled)
Both Sides
Get It Together (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
Plots & Plans
Down the Street
See No Lies
Free Smoke
No Questions (feat. Giggs)
Can’t Relate (feat. Quavo & 2 Chainz)
Sneakin’ (feat. 21 Savage) | Aubrey Graham, Shayaa Joseph & L. Holmes
Settle Down
Prayer (feat. Jorja Smith)
Two Birds, One Stone | Aubrey Graham, Kanye West, J. Castellani, J. Francis & N. Shebib
Nothing Like (feat. Roy Woods)
Fake Love | Aubrey Graham, Brittany Hazzard, Adam Feeney & Anderson Hernandez
Sky Rocket (feat. Young Thug)
Wrong One
Link Up (feat. Wizkid)
Wedding Dress (feat. Majid Jordan)
Love to Talk
Target Practice
On God (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
Sad Vibe (feat. Dave)
Say Word
Leave Them Hanging
Memory Lane


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here