Nicki Minaj has dropped a triple assault of new music, under the guise of #3PackFromPARIS.

Consisting of a solo (Regret In Your Tears), the other two tracks hear Nicki reunite with Lil Wayne (Changed It) and Drake (No Frauds, which also features Weezy).

Stream all three below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.