Recently signed Ministry Of Sound-inductee Alex Ross has shared his new single, enlisting Dakota (of Jonas Blue’s ‘Fast Car’ fame) and T-Pain for Dreams, a 2017 rework of Gabrielle’s 90s classic of the same name.

Catch it below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.