NAO’s finally dropped her anticipated remix EP, the five-track companion to last year’s For All We Know debut.

We already brought you SBTRKT’s Bad Blood edit earlier today, but now we’ve had a chance to feast on the rest of the delights too. There’s some superb reworks here, including a ‘very Mura Masa and NAO’ edit of In The Morning (obviously by Mura himself), plus additional interpretations from Sam Gellaintry and Kaytranada too. Oh, and don’t sleep on LOXE’s special remix of Feels Like which features a solid new verse from Stormzy.

Catch the full collection below: