It’s a fortnight later than planned, but Frank Ocean has finally released new music, albeit to bridge the gap between Channel Orange and the previously-rumoured Boys Don’t Cry.

Titled Endless, the Apple Music-exclusive project sees a 45-minute video in the warehouse used for the initial Boys Don’t Cry teaser footage, with music featuring the likes of Jazmine Sullivan, Sampha and James Blake.

Rumours are abound that Boys Don’t Cry will still receive an official release (with signs even pointing to this coming weekend), however it’s likely that Frank will scrap the title in favour for something alternative. In the interim though you can watch Endless in full over on Apple Music (here). Full tracklisting follows:

Frank Ocean – Endless Tracklisting

1. Device Control
2. Alabama
3. U-N-I-T-Y
4. Commes Des Garcons
5. Wither
6. In Here Somewhere
7. At Your Best (You Are Love)
8. Mine
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby
11. Hublots
12. Slide on Me