Chase and Status have made their headline show at this year’s Wireless Festival available to stream, and you can watch the entire set right here.

Set to close the second day of the annual London event, tonight’s show marks only the second major UK performance this year from the duo, who are currently at work completing their fourth studio album, set to land later this year.

Hit the play button below to watch all the action unfold live; here’s the full global kick-offs (in local times).

London: 21:10, Bangkok: 03:10, Beijing: 04:10, Buenos Aires: 17:10, Cairo: 22:10, Cape Town: 22:10, Istanbul: 23:10, Lagos: 21:10, Los Angeles: 13:10, Madrid: 22:10, Mexico City: 15:10, Moscow: 13:10, Mumbai: 01:40, Nairobi: 23:10, New York: 16:10, Santiago: 17:10, Seoul: 05:10, Sydney: 06:10

Having trouble viewing? Go directly to Chase and Status’ Facebook page, here.

Having trouble viewing? Go directly to Chase and Status’ Facebook page, here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.