Following yesterday’s release of the record’s lead single Work, Rihanna has released her new album ANTI into the wild… what’s more, it’s a freebie too (for a limited time at least).

Unveiled as a TIDAL-exclusive (other platforms should follow in just over a week), the tracklisting bears a few surprises, particularly the lack of previous singles FourFiveSeconds, American Oxygen or Bitch Better Have My Money.

The free version of the album (which you can get over here, using the code ANTI), contains 13-tracks – the streamable edition will see a further three songs added on.

Check the full tracklisting below:

Rihanna – ANTI Tracklist

– Consideration feat. SZA
– James Joint
– Kiss It Better
– Work’ feat. Drake
– Desperado
– Woo
– Needed Me
– Yeah I Said It
– Same Ol’ Mistakes
– Never Ending
– Love On The Brain
– Higher
– Close To You