Baauer’s Harlem Shake became a global phenomenon when it dropped at the turn of the century, and now, almost four years since its launched him further into the world’s spotlight, the producer has announced his full-length debut album, Aa.

The record, pronounced ‘double a’ and preceded by lead single GoGo!, has been confirmed for an 18th March release via HudMo’s Lucky Me, and will see feature appearances from the likes of M.I.A, Rustie, Pusha T, Future and more.

To celebrate the album’s unveiling, Baauer has also shared his fiery new single Day Ones, enlisting Novelist and Leikeli47, packing power on an equivalent level to Chase and Status’ recent London Bars series. Cop it below, alongside the album’s tracklisting; Baauer also unveiled the track last night during his visit to Stephen Colbert’s Late Show – you can also catch that performance below:

Baauer – ‘Aa’ Tracklisting

01 Church
02 GoGo!
03 Body
04 Pinku
05 Sow
06 Day Ones [ft. Novelist & Leikeli 47]
07 Good & Bad
08 Way From Me [ft. Tirzah]
09 Temple [ft. M.I.A. & G Dragon]
10 Make it Bang [ft. TT the Artist]
11 Kung Fu [ft. Pusha T & Future]
12 Church Reprise [ft. Rustie]
13 A,a