With his new James Bond / Spectre theme Writing’s On The Wall expected to hit the No.1 spot in this week’s charts, Sam Smith has announced plans to rerelease his hugely successful debut album In The Lonely Hour, with a few bonus tracks.

Now titled In The Lonely Hour: The Drowning Shadows Edition, the extended record will hear an exclusive new track, Drowning Shadows, alongside Sam’s recent covers of Whitney Houston’s How Will I Know? and Amy Winehouse’s Love Is A Losing Game. Also on the rerelease will be Sam’s various collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Mary J Blige and John Legend.

Both Sam Smith and In The Lonely Hour have taken the world by storm since the record was released back in 2014; having sold over 9m copies across the globe, the record has spawned four UK No.1 singles, four Grammy Awards, three BRIT Awards and six MOBO Awards, and has also helped catapult Smith into the global superstar league.

In The Lonely Hour: The Drowning Shadows Edition will be released next month; in the meantime check the full tracklisting below:

“In The Lonely Hour: The Drowning Shadows Edition” Tracklisting

1 – Money On My Mind
2 – Good Thing
3 – Stay With Me
4 – Leave Your Lover
5 – I’m Not The Only One
6 – I’ve Told You Now
7 – Like I Can
8 – Life Support
9 – Not In That Way
10 – Lay Me Down
11 – Restart
12 – Latch (Acoustic)
13 – La La La
14 – Make It To Me

1 – Drowning Shadows
2 – Love Is A Losing Game
3 – Nirvana
4 – How Will I Know?
5 – Omen (Acoustic) feat. Disclosure
6 – Latch feat. Disclosure (Live from Madison Square Garden, New York)
7 – Stay With Me Feat. Mary J Blige
8 – I’m Not The Only One Feat. A$AP Rocky
9 – Lay Me Down Feat. John Legend