Hot-off-the-heels from their early-summer banger All Cried Out, Blonde return with the official follow-up, Feel Good (It’s Alright).

Featuring Karen Harding on vocal duties (herself responsible for the glorious Say Something from late last year), Feel Good (It’s Alright) is a thumping follow-up for the FFRR-signed duo, living up to its ‘feel good’ title and uplifting in all respects. Whether it can reach the Top 5-climbs of the song’s aforementioned predecessor does remain to be seen (charts are a complicated thing these days), however there’s no doubt you’ll be hearing this a fair whack over the coming months.

To coincide with the release of Feel Good (It’s Alright) (it’s out today, by the way), Blonde have also debuted the track’s official video, which you can watch at the top of this post (audio stream below). The Bristolians are also heading out on their own headline tour later this year – check the full dates below, and hit the iTunes / Apple Music link to purchase/stream Feel Good (It’s Alright) straight away:

Blonde 2015 UK Tour dates:

22 – Glasgow Art School
23 – Manchester – Warehouse Project **SOLD OUT
24 – Leeds – Canal Mills
27 – Sheffield – TTC – Foundry (Main)
28 – Newcastle – o2 Academy
30 – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
31 – Birmingham – Rainbow Warehouse (Haunting)

5 – London – TBC
6 – Bristol – Marble Factory
7 – Oxford – O2 Academy (Switch)