As they prepare for next month’s release of their anticipated sophomore album Caracal, Disclosure have shared the full audio of the record’s latest track, Willing and Able.

Featuring guest vocals from Kwabs, Willing and Able (which was premiered by Mistajam earlier this evening), has already been let out in the wild thanks to Disclosure’s multiple shows over the summer, but here’s your full chance to stream the studio version in all its glory.

Grab a listen to the track in full at the top of this post; Willing and Able will join previously-unveiled tracks, including the Sam Smith-featuring Omen when Caracal lands on 25th September – hit the iTunes / Apple Music link for the preorder and catch the full tracklisting below:

**UPDATE: You can now watch Disclosure and Kwabs’ performance of Willing and Able from June’s Wild Life Festival, underneath the tracklisting:

Caracal Tracklisting
01. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
02. Omen ft. Sam Smith
03. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
04. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
05. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
06. Magnets ft. Lorde
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
09. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought