Last weekend, Dr Dre announced his return to the scene with an all-new album, his first since his groundbreaking record 2001!

Today, after years of questioning whether his Detox follow-up would ever surface (it won’t by the way; Detox has now been scrapped), that new album has arrived in the form of Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr Dre.

Inspired by the upcoming NWA biopic Straight Outta Compton, Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr Dre hears the acclaimed hip-hop producer welcome a stellar cast, including Ice Cube, Eminem, The Game, Marsha Ambrosius, Jill Scott, Kendrick Lamar and more, and the entire project’s available to stream right now.

Head over here (or hit the Apple Music / iTunes link below) to hear the full stream straight away. The entire Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr Dre tracklisting can be seen after the jump:

1. Intro
2. Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12. For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15. Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. Talking To My Diary