Further speculation has reached us regarding Rihanna’s R8, the singer’s highly-anticipated forthcoming eighth studio album.

According to Ultimate Music, a mysterious Twitter account titled R8MAY24TH (which has since been deleted) has supposed proof that the new album not only has a revised name (Wildflower) but also a confirmed tracklisting. Additionally, if true, the new collection is expected to land tomorrow (Monday 24th May).

A photograph of the apparent back of Wildflower was posted on the dubious account, below, however seemingly confirms the appearance of Rihanna’s past singles FourFiveSeconds, Bitch Better Have My Money and American Oxygen alongside the full version of Only If For A Night (a track recently teased during Rihanna’s DIOR campaign).

Check the supposed leaks below, alongside rumoured tracklisting:

Wildflower alleged tracklist:
– Only If For A Night
– American Oxygen
– I Saw a Girl
– Surrender
– James Joint
– None of This
– Bitch Better Have My Money
– Role Model
– Her Majesty
– Uncertain
– Kiss It Better
– Wildflower
– Monument
– FourFiveSeconds
– Higher
– Dawn (Drive Alone)