Following huge anticipation, Years & Years have announced their full-length studio debut record, Communion.

Set to land on 22nd June, the collection (touted as one of our 15 British albums we want to hear in 2015 will feature the trio’s previous singles Desire and Take Shelter alongside their huge No.1 hit King.

Communion will be released in two versions, a 13-song ‘standard’ edition, whilst the iTunes Deluxe Edition will feature two additional tracks, alongside two acoustics.

Check the full Communion tracklisting, alongside artwork, below, and hit the iTunes link to preorder now:

Communion Tracklisting (Standard Edition):
– Fundation
– Real
– Shine
– Take Shelter
– Worship
– Eyes Shut
– Ties
– King
– Desire
– Track 10 – TBA
– Without
– Border
– Memo

Communion Tracklisting (Deluxe Edition): Additional tracks
– 1977
– Ready For You (Acoustic)
– Track 16 – TBA
– King (Acoustic)

Years & Years Communion