Following the record’s lead single Bang Bang, (featuring Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj), Jessie J has confirmed the release of her new album Sweet Talker.

Set to land on 13th October, Sweet Talker will be preceded by a performance of Bang Bang this weekend at the MTV VMA’s in Los Angeles.

Sweet Talker is Jessie’s third studio record, following her global smash debut Who You Are, and 2012’s Alive.

In celebration of the album’s announcement, Jessie has also detailed the titled of the collection’s 12 tracks, which is set to feature further collaborations with 2 Chainz and iconic hiphop trio De La Soul. Check out the full tracklisting below, and hit the iTunes link to preorder Sweet Talker, now:

Ain’t Been Done
Burnin’ Up ft. 2 Chainz
Sweet Talker
Bang Bang w/ Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj
Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
Said Too Much
Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
Keep Us Together
Get Away