Following the announcement of new single Only Love Can Hurt Like This, Paloma Faith has confirmed she will hit the road this autumn.

The mammoth 25-date tour will see the British singer/songwriter support her new album A Perfect Contradiction in key cities across the country.

Tickets go on sale this Friday (4th April) direct from Ticketmaster UK. Click here for more information and check out the full dates below:

Paloma Faith UK Tour 2014

Fri 23rd May: Ipswich Regent Theatre (Ipswich)
Sat 24th May: Cambridge Corn Exchange (Cambridge)
Tues 27th May: The Roundhouse (London)
Weds 28th May: The Roundhouse (London)
Tues 28th Oct: City Hall Ballroom (Sheffield)
Weds 29th Oct: Cliffs Pavilion (Southend-On-Sea)
Fri 31st Oct: Hull City Hall (Hull)
Sat 1st Nov: York Barbican Centre (York)
Sun 2nd Nov: O2 Academy (Leeds)
Tues 4th Nov: Liverpool Empire Theatre (Liverpool)
Weds 5th Nov: Manchester Apollo (Manchester)
Sat 8th Nov: Plymouth Pavilions (Plymouth)
Sun 9th Nov: Hexagon Theatre (Reading)
Mon 10th Nov: Birmingham Symphony Hall (Birmingham)
Weds 12th Nov: Royal Concert Hall (Nottingham)
Thurs 13th Nov: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (Cardiff)
Fri 14th Nov: De Montfort Hall (Leicester)
Sun 16th Nov: Clyde Auditorium (Glasgow)
Mon 17th Nov: Aberdeen Music Hall (Aberdeen)
Tues 18th Nov: Newcastle City Hall (Newcastle)
Thurs 20th Nov: Bath Forum (Bath)
Fri 21st Nov: Brighton Centre (Brighton)
Sat 22nd Nov: Wolverhampton Civic Hall (Wolverhampton)
Mon 24th Nov: Leas Cliff Hall (Folkestone)
Tues 25th Nov: Eventim Apollo (London)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.