After parking the project over half-a-decade ago, UK grime producer Jammer has unveiled a full album’s-worth of material with the release of Top Producer.

The tracklisting, recorded over a main period in the mid ‘noughties’, features some of the biggest collaborations in grime, including Dizzee Rascal, Wiley, JME, Skepta and more…. plus it’s available as a free download too! Click here to cop the album in full, now.

1. Intro
2. Top Producer
3. Sweety Pie
4. Big Out Here
5. Murkle Man
6. Murkle Man (remix)
7. I’m A Big Man
8. Stages
9. [Skit]
10. Come & Go
11. Broken Window
12. In 2 Deep
13. Too Much War
14. Be Someone
15. Biblical Grime