It’s taken almost five years, however it seems Duck Sauce, the collaborative effort between A-Trak and Armand Van Helden, are finally ready to drop their first collaborative album.

Titled Quack (obviously!), the full-length project, set for release on 15th April, follows last month’s Duck Droppings EP, and includes 2009’s global hit Barbra Streisand.

Watch the full trailer below, and get ready for a few chuckles along the way:

01 Chariots of the Gods [ft. Rockets]
02 Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
03 It’s You
04 Goody Two Shoes
05 Radio Stereo
06 aNYway
07 NRG
08 Everyone [ft. Teddy Toothpick]
09 Ring Me
10 Barbra Streisand
11 Spandex
12 Time Waits for No-One