Organisers of Barclaycard/AEG’s British Summer Time Festival have confirmed a wave of new acts to be added to the bill for this year’s event.

British Summer Time lineup 2014

The full lineup, which remains with McBusted, Backstreet Boys, Tom Odell and Neil Young still headlining, sees The Vamps, Lawson, 5ive, Neon Jungle and Elyar Fox all added to the bill which is set to take place on 6th/7th July at London’s Hyde Park.

Tickets are available now; head over here to buy from Ticketmaster UK.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.