Emeli Sandé, Fall Out Boy and Ed Sheeran are amongst the big names who have contributed covers to a special edition of Elton John’s hit 1973 album Goodbye Yellow Brick Road.

The various covers (9 in total) will form part of a deluxe edition of the repackaged album, and sees Sande cover All The Girls Love Alice, and Sheeran taking the surprise helm of Candle In The Wind.

Take a look at the full track listing below – the reissue of Goodbye Yellow Brick Road will be released on 24th March.

1. Ed Sheeran – Candle In The Wind
2. Miguel featuring Wale – Bennie And The Jets
3. Hunter Hayes – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
4. The Band Perry – Grey Seal
5. John Grant – Sweet Painted Lady
6. Emeli Sandé – All The Girls Love Alice
7. Imelda May – Your Sister Can’t Twist (But She Can Rock And Roll)
8. Fall Out Boy – Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
9. Zac Brown Band – Harmony