Organisers of the annual Wireless Festival have unveiled the line-up of this year’s event and it’s looking likely to be the biggest year yet, with Kanye West, Drake and Bruno Mars all confirmed as headliners this summer. Joining them on the bill, are Ellie Goulding, Salt N’ Pepa, Basement Jaxx, Rudimental and more.

The three-day event, which last year saw headline performances from Justin Timberlake and Jay Z, is set for a new home at London’s Finsbury Park, alongside the addition of a new Birmingham venue at Perry Park.

Tickets are to go on sale this Friday, head over to Ticketmaster UK here for more information, and check the full line-up below:

Friday 4th July (London) / Sunday 6th July (Birmingham)
Kanye West
Pharrell Williams
Basement Jaxx
Iggy Azalea
Ella Eyre
Angel Haze

Saturday 5th July (London) / Friday 4th July (Birmingham)
Wiz Khalifa
Azealia Banks
Pretty Lights
Change The Rapper
Earl Sweatshirt
A$AP Ferg

Sunday 6th July (London) / Saturday 5th July (Birmingham)
Bruno Mars
Ellie Goulding
John Newman
Clean Bandit
Neon Jungle