Further to last week’s announcement of a fully-packaged album of all his #MusicMondays releases, Justin Bieber has unveiled the full artwork to his forthcoming Journals album.

The project, which includes all ten (very impressive) tracks from the weekly series, also features five further songs ft Lil Wayne, Diplo, Big Sean and Future. Bieber’s #MusicMondays series has earned him credibility based on the growth and maturity of the records included as the star tries to position himself as a formidable pop/R&B crossover.

Check the full artwork of all the Journals‘ covers in the gallery below, along with the newly unveiled track art.