Following the weekly release of his #MusicMondays series of new music, news reaches us that teen sensation Justin Bieber is to combine all the releases together for a new album, Journals.

The album, set for release on 16th December, will also feature five new tracks, with collaborations from R Kelly, Future, Lil Wayne, Diplo and Big Sean.

Take a listen to Bieber’s latest Chance The Rapper-featuring collaboration, Confident, below: