In anticipation to his much-delayed forthcoming album X, US R&B / rap artist Chris Brown has premiered his X Files EP.

Containing six new tracks, the EP, which features Busta Rhymes, Ludacris and Kid Ink, contain all new music, none of which will appear on the forthcoming album.

Take a listen below: