US funk/soul duo The Internet have unveiled their new album Feel Good, available to stream prior to its official release in the week.

Continuing the theme of first single Dontcha, Feel Good is the follow-up to the Odd Future-duo’s 2011 release Purple Naked Ladies, and is a sublime piece of soul, shining thanks to Syd tha Kyd’s stunning vocals.

We’re certain a review will follow shortly, but in the meantime, hit the play button to check out the album now. With the likes of Tay Walker, Mac Miller and Jesse Boykins III all featuring, one thing’s for certain, you do NOT want to miss this.

If you like what you hear, make sure you head over to iTunes now to preorder/buy The Internet’s Feel Good. Hit the link below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.