Tinie Tempah has confirmed he will be hitting the road this December in support of his highly anticipated new album Demonstration.

The tour will be visiting arenas up and down the UK, starting in Aberdeen on the 2nd December, visiting Manchester, Leeds, Nottingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Liverpool, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Birmingham and ending on the 18th December at London’s O2 Arena.

Tickets for Tinie Tempah’s UK Tour go on general sale at 9am Friday 20th September from Ticketmaster UK. Check out the full dates below:

2nd Dec (Monday) – Aberdeen AECC
5th Dec (Thursday) – Manchester Phones 4U Arena
6th Dec (Friday) – Leeds First Direct Arena
8th Dec (Sunday) – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
9th Dec (Monday) – Glasgow Hydro
11th Dec (Wednesday) – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
12th Dec (Thursday) – Liverpool Echo Arena
13th Dec (Friday) – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
15th Dec (Sunday) – Bournemouth BIC
16th Dec (Monday) – Birmingham LG Arena
18th Dec (Wednesday) – London O2 Arena

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.