Canadian rapper Drake has unveiled the official trailer to his forthcoming new album Nothing Was The Same.

The album, set for release on September 24th, is Drake’s third official studio release. In support, the rapper enlisted an impressive star cast of collaborators for the LP, including 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake, Jhene Aiko, J. Cole, TLC, and Miguel.

Check out the full trailer for Nothing Was The Same below:

September 24th from OctobersVeryOwn on Vimeo.